Schools of Innovation

What is a School of Innovation?

Schools with Infinite Potential Inspiring Students Every Day.

Our Schools of Innovation are committed to reimagining education and providing unique learning experiences for students.

Schools of Innovation typically have unique academic offerings that revolve around themes ranging from STEM to entrepreneurship to the arts, and they work hard to attract a diverse student body that is reflective of Nashville's population.

Their leadership and staff are driven by a sense of mission to offer a high-quality education to every child, ensuring that every student is known.

Schools List

  • Antioch Middle
  • Apollo Middle
  • Moses McKissack Middle
  • Bellshire Elementary
  • Brick Church Middle
  • Cane Ridge High School
  • Cockrill Elementary
  • Glencliff High School
  • Haynes Middle
  • Jere Baxter Middle
  • John Early Middle
  • Jones Elementary
  • Maplewood High
  • Margaret Allen Middle
  • McGavock High
  • Park Avenue Elementary
  • Pearl-Cohn High
  • Robert Churchwell Elementary
  • Wright Middle